Pool Supplier

Address: Strand
Contact Name:

Carl Von Bach

Business Website Address: http://www.poolsafe.co.za
Business Phone Number: 021 851 1449
Business Contact Email: info@poolsafe.co.za
Address: Airport Indutrial
Contact Name:

Aiden Du Plessis

Business Website Address: http://www.popularcanvas.co.za
Business Phone Number: 021 531 6842
Business Contact Email: aiden@popularcanvas.co.za
Address: Ottery
Contact Name:

Carolyn Idas

Business Website Address: http://www.powerplastics.co.za
Business Phone Number: 021 703 5880
Business Contact Email: info@powerplastics.co.za
Address: Diep River
Contact Name:

Mark Leslie

Business Website Address: http://www.solarpro.co.za
Business Phone Number: 083 270 7851
Business Contact Email: solarpro@mweb.co.za
Address: Paarl
Contact Name:

Ean Nel

Business Website Address: http://www.sunsaltservices.co.za
Business Phone Number: 021 933 2184
Business Contact Email: dwaggas3@mweb.co.za
Address: Table View
Contact Name:

Rudi Bezuidenhout

Business Website Address: http://www.solarpro.co.za
Business Phone Number: 021 556 5071
Business Contact Email: solarpro@mweb.co.za
Address: Montague Gardens
Contact Name:

Victor Bedeman

Business Website Address: http://www.superiorspa.co.za
Business Phone Number: 021 551 0890
Business Contact Email: victor@superiorspa.co.za
Address: Stikland
Contact Name:

Brian Stuebchen

Business Website Address: http://www.waterlinx.co.za
Business Phone Number: 021 948 2252
Business Contact Email: brians@waterlinx.co.za
Address: George
Contact Name:

Amalita

Business Website Address: http://www.ultrawater.co.za
Business Phone Number: 082 469 0436
Business Contact Email: amalita@ultrawater.co.za
Address: Stikland
Contact Name:

Heydenrich Du Plessis

Business Website Address: http://www.waterwellpro.co.za
Business Phone Number: 021 948 0107
Business Contact Email: heydenrich@waterwellpro.co.za
Contact Name:

Roderick Africa

Business Website Address: http://www.tylpro.co.za/
Business Phone Number: 021 907 8912
Business Contact Email: admincpt@tylpro.co.za
Address: Table View
Contact Name:

J G Van Aardt

Business Website Address: http://www.aquaheat.co.za
Business Phone Number: 0861 503 550
Business Contact Email: info@aquaheat.co.za
Address: Atlantis
Contact Name:

Naude Eckard

Business Website Address: http://www.bioguardchem.co.za
Business Phone Number: 021 577 1530
Business Contact Email: naude@eckard.co.za
Address: Montague Gardens
Contact Name:

Eben Scullard

Business Website Address: http://www.cemcrete.co.za
Business Phone Number: 084 447 8007
Business Contact Email: eben@cemcrete.co.za
Address: Kuilsriver
Contact Name:

Werner Gildenhuys

Business Phone Number: 021 903 1137
Business Contact Email: werner.kreng@telkomsa.net