KZN

Category: ,
Contact Name:

Peter Shedlock

Business Website Address: http://www.poolswim.co.za
Business Phone Number: 031 579 4383
Business Contact Email: swimmingpoolservices@telkomsa.net
Address: Durban
Category: ,
Contact Name:

Gordan

Business Website Address: http://www.cemcrete.co.za
Business Phone Number: 082 890 9306
Business Contact Email: gordan@cemcrete.co.za
Address: Durban
Category: ,
Contact Name:

Kerry

Business Website Address: http://www.waterlinx.co.za
Business Phone Number: 031 569 4506
Business Contact Email: kerryb@waterlinx.co.za
Address: Pinetown
Category: ,
Contact Name:

Corne

Business Website Address: http://www.kreepykrauly.co.za
Business Phone Number: 076 150 9985
Business Contact Email: corne@packagingforu.co.za
Address: South Coast
Category: ,
Contact Name:

Jarred Marx

Business Phone Number: 081 874 0229
Business Contact Email: marxjarred@gmail.com
Address: Durban
Category: ,
Contact Name:

Brandon van Vuuren

Business Website Address: http://www.superiorspa.co.za
Business Phone Number: 083 781 2030
Business Contact Email: brandon@luxuryspas.co.za
Address: Lanseria
Category: ,
Contact Name:

Tamaryn Britz

Business Website Address: http://www.waterwellpro.co.za
Business Phone Number: 010 446 8356
Business Contact Email: tamaryn@waterwellpro.co.za
Address: Hillcrest
Category: ,
Contact Name:

Arora / Tyrone

Business Website Address: http://www.lifestyleleisure.co.za
Business Phone Number: 072 967 8504
Business Contact Email: info@lifestyleleisure.co.za
Category: ,
Contact Name:

Chris Botha

Business Website Address: http://www.natalpools.co.za
Business Phone Number: 082 578 1735
Business Contact Email: chris@natalpools.co.za
Category: ,
Contact Name:

Peter Shedlock

Business Website Address: http://www.poolswim.co.za 
Business Phone Number: 0315794383
Business Contact Email: swimmingpoolservices@telkomsa.net
Category: ,
Contact Name:

Istvan Kovacs

Business Phone Number: 031 466 1860
Business Contact Email: istvan@poolfundi.com
Address: South Coast
Category: ,
Contact Name:

Shaun Tapson

Business Website Address: http://www.poolproudservices.com
Business Phone Number: 039 315 5051
Business Contact Email: poolproud@hotmail.com
Category: ,
Contact Name:

Morne / Peter Snyman

Business Website Address: http://www.kzn-swimmingpools.co.za
Business Contact Email: poolservices@mweb.co.za
Address: Pietermaritzburg
Contact Name:

Richard Paine

Business Phone Number: 072 179 1933
Business Contact Email: pps@webafrica.org.za
Category: ,
Contact Name:

Bruce Deely Smith

Business Website Address: http://www.robustpools.co.za
Business Phone Number: 031 312 1332
Business Contact Email: bruce@robustpools.co.za